• Key Dates 2021 Winner: Supreme Award and Civic Award – Te Ao Mārama, Tāmaki Paenga Hira Auckland War Memorial Museum by Jasmax with FJMT and designTRIBE.
  • Key Dates Paul Lelieveld (Jasmax), Elisapeta Heta (Jasmax), David Gaimster (Auckland War Memorial Museum), Graeme Tipene (Artist), Justine Goode (Jasmax) and Neil Martin (Evatt Martin Architects) – winners of the Supreme Award and Emerging Design Professional Award
  • Key Dates 2021 Finalist: Scion by RTA Studio and Irving Smith Architects
  • Key Dates 2021 Interior Awards guests were welcomed with a karanga.

Interior Awards.
New Zealand's most innovative interiors.

The Interior Awards is the only awards programme of its kind in New Zealand with the sole focus of celebrating New Zealand-designed projects that push the limits of interior and spatial design as well as the talented designers and teams that conceptualise and develop these ideas.

The awards recognise excellence in interior architecture and interior design across ten award categories – retail, hospitality, healthcare and wellness, civic, workplace (over 1000m2 and up to 1000m2), residential, residential kitchen, multi-housing and emerging design professional.

Award Categories

2022 Jury