Jury 2022

KEY DATES

JANUARY
  • Entries Open – Tuesday 25th January 2022
  • Jury Photoshoot – Tuesday 25th January 2022
FEBRUARY
  • Jury featured in Architecture Now newsletter – Thursday 3rd February 2022

MARCH

  • Jury Breakfast Briefing – Wednesday 30th March 2022
APRIL
  • Entries Close – Wednesday 27th April 2022
  • Entries deadline extended – Friday 29th April 2022
MAY
  • Online judging – Friday 29th April – Monday 2nd May 2022 (finalised by 2pm)
  • Finalists announced – Wednesday 4th/Thursday 5th May 2022
  • 2 Day Live Judging streamed event  – Wednesday 18th & Thursday 19th May 2022
  • Judges and Sponsors Lunch – Friday 20th May 2022
JULY
  • Awards Night – Thursday 14th July 2022

TICKETS

2 x tickets are included as part of your jury package and additional tickets will be available Wednesday 27th April – www.interiorawards.co.nz/tickets/

PHOTOSHOOT ADDRESS

Toaki Okano Photography
Location: 8/43A Linwood Avenue, Mount Albert, Auckland 1025

Please see the below details about what to wear and an overview of the shoot: 

  • All to wear ‘smart’ business attire
  • No heavy patterning or striped fabrics
  • Shot 1: Group
  • Shot 2: Individual

JURY BREAKFAST BRIEFING ADDRESS

Wednesday 30th March – Online via Zoom

JURY 2-DAY LIVE JUDGING ADDRESS

Wednesday 18th & Thursday 19th May
Location: 13 Rose Road, Ponsonby, Auckland 1021

JURY & SPONSOR LUNCH DETAILS

Friday 20th May, 12:15pm
Kingi
Location: Tuawhiti Lane, 29 Galway Street, Britomart, Auckland 1010

INTERIOR AWARDS NIGHT DETAILS

St Matthew-in-the-City

Thursday 14th July 2022, 6:30pm

St Matthew in the City
132 Hobson Street
Auckland 1010