Sponsors

KEY DATES

NOVEMBER

  • Interior Awards Sponsor Requirements Form due – Monday 22nd November 2021

JANUARY

  • Interior Awards Entries Open – Tuesday 25th January 2022

FEBRUARY

  • Judges featured in Architecture Now newsletter – Thursday 3rd February 2022
  • Sponsor Photoshoot – Thursday 17th February 2022

MARCH

  • Sponsors announced on websites TBC
  • Sponsors featured in Architecture Now newsletter – TBC

APRIL

  • Tickets released to Sponsors and Judges – Wednesday 27th April 2022
  • Interior Awards Entries Close – Wednesday 27th April 2022

MAY

  • Online judging – Friday 29th April – Monday 2nd May 2022
  • Finalists announced – Wednesday 4th/Thursday 5th May 2022
  • Finalist Live presentations to the judges (Streamed event) – Wednesday 18th & Thursday 19th May 2022
  • Judges and Sponsors Lunch – Friday 20th May 2022

JULY

  • Awards Night – Thursday 14th July 2022

Sponsor Badges

For 2022 we have updated and redesigned the Interior Awards sponsor badges and feel free to use on websites, email signatures, social media and marketing communication throughout the year. Click here to download badges.

Tickets

4 x tickets are included as part of your sponsorship package and additional tickets will be available Wednesday 27th April: www.interiorawards.co.nz/tickets/

Photoshoot

Please see the images here.

We kindly ask that you credit the photographer, Toaki Okano when posting and sharing images.

Sponsor & Jury Lunch Details

Friday 20th May, 12:15pm
Kingi
Location: Tuawhiti Lane, 29 Galway Street, Britomart, Auckland 1010

Interior Awards Night Details

St Matthew-in-the-City

Thursday 14th July 2022, 6:30pm

St Matthews in the City
132 Hobson Street
Auckland 1010